Administrative Staff

Superintendent

Colony Principal

Bev Myer

Ms. Beverly Myer

email: bev.myer@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  203

cell: 605-216-3334
bev myer web page

K-12 Principal

Athletic Director

Brett Flemmer

Mr Brett Flemmer

email: brett.flemmer@k12.sd.us

Phone ext. 400

BUSINESS MANAGER

Prom/Class Trip

Kayla Casey

Mrs. Kayla Casey

email: kayla.casey@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  205

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Cassie Jager

Mrs. Cassie Jager

email: cassie.jager@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  201

COUNSELOR

Leah Dement

Mrs. Leah DeMent

email: leah.dement@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  204

Website

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Val Geffre

Mrs. Valerie Geffre

email:  val.geffre@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  302