Grassland

K-8 TEACHER

Carly Grabow

Mrs. Carly Grabow

email: carly.binfet@k12.sd.us

Long Lake

K-3 TEACHER

Aimee Wagner

Mrs. Aimee Wagner

email:   aimee.wagner@k12.sd.us    

Website

Long Lake

4-8 TEACHER

Lexi Hoffman


Mrs. Lexi Hoffman

email:  lexi.hoffman@k12.sd.us

Spring Creek

K-8

Math  & Science Teacher

Jackie Wurtz

Mrs. Jackie Wurtz
email:  jackie.wurtz@k12.sd.us    

Website

Spring Creek

K-8

ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Trevor Taylor

Mr. Trevor Taylor

email: trevor.taylor@k12.sd.us

Website

Colony Alternative School Director

Jeff Mueller

Mr. Jeff Mueller

email:  jeff.mueller@k12.sd.us

Colony Special Education Teacher

Jordan Stotz

Ms. Jordan Stotz

email: jordan.stotz@k12.sd.us