KINDERGARTEN

Sarah Goff

Mrs. Sarah Goff

email:  sarah.goff@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  104

Website

FIRST GRADE

Hattie Zinter

Ms. Hattie Zinter

email:  hattie.zinter@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  105

website

SECOND GRADE

Denise Brandner

Mrs. Denise Brandner

email:  denise.brandner@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  106

Website

THIRD GRADE

Reading Council

Kristy Jarrott

Mrs. Kristy Jarrott

email:  kristy.jarrott@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  107

Website

FOURTH GRADE

Wendi Hatlewick

Mrs. Wendi Hatlewick

email:  wendi.hatlewick@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  108

Website

FIFTH GRADE

Head VB Coach

Holly Mueller

Mrs. Holly Mueller

email:  holly.mueller@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  109

Website

Preschool

Jessica Weig

Mrs. Jessica Weig

email: jessica.weig@k12.sd.us

phone ext. 103

Website