JH ENGLISH

HS English Ementor

7th Advisor

Head Track Coach

Jackie Bender

Mrs. Jackie Bender

Email: jackie.bender@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  403

SCIENCE

10th Advisor

 Science Fair

Anne Jo Erdmann

Mrs. Anne Jo Erdmann

email:  Anne.Erdmann@k12.sd.us 

phone ext.  312

Website

MATH

12th Advisor

Pam Fauth

Mrs. Pam Fauth

email:  pam.fauth@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  404
Website

SOCIAL STUDIES

11th Advisor

 STUCO

Traci Kappes

Mrs. Traci Kappes

email:  traci.kappes@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  402

Website

K-12 MUSIC

7th Advisor

Nancy Kindelspire

Mrs. Nancy Kindelspire

email:  nancy.kindelspire@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  503

Website

JH Math

6th Advisor

Anita Malsam

Mrs. Anita Malsam

email: anita.malsam@k12.sd.us

phone ext. 304

Website

BUSINESS/CTE

8th Advisor

FBLA Advisor

Trevor Vantilburg

Mr. Trevor VanTilburg


email:  trevor.vantilburg@k12.sd.us

phone ext  405

Website 

9-12 CTE Health

9th Advisor

Val Geffre

Mrs. Valerie Geffre

email:  val.geffre@k12.sd.us

phone ext.  302