Colony PARA

Colony Specials Teacher

Sheila Erdmann

Mrs. Sheila Erdmann

email:

 sheila.erdmann@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

Sue DeRaad

Mrs. Sue DeRaad

email:  

sue.deraad@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

Robin Geffre

Mrs. Robin Geffre

email:

robin.geffre@k12.sd.us

Preschool PARA

Jorden Hollenbeck

  Jorden Hollenbeck

        email:   Jorden.Hollenbeck@k12.sd.us

Title PARA 

Vanessa Lechner

Mrs. Vanessa Lechner

email:

vanessa.roberson@k12.sd.us

SPED PARA

Assistant VB

Shekota Lehmann

Mrs. Shekota Lehmann

email:

shekota.lehmann@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

brunson

Andrea Brunson

email:

andrea.brunson@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

zach mueller

Mr Zach Mueller

email:

zach.mueller@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

Sierra Goldade

Sierra Goldade

email:

sierra.goldade@k12.sd.us

PARA

meza myer

Ms. Meza Myer

email:

meza.myer@k12.sd.us

Colony PARA

Nola Tschappat

Mrs. Nola Tschappat

email:  

nola.tschappat@k12.sd.us

PARA

amanda walberg

Amanda Walberg

email:

amanda.walberg@k12.sd.us